Muse @ The Entertainment Centre 10.12.13

Muse - rcstills.com-38The rock behemoth that (used to be) is Muse graced Brisbane’s Entertainment Centre once again with a dazzlingly overzealous amount of stage gear and lighting, that which in the usual fashion, humbled the band itself. Where once there was neck dislocating riffage, heartfelt operatic ballads and stage presence(if you can’t tell I’m big on stage presence… the primavara!) defined by genre, I was left with pelvic thrusts, leather jackets and a band going through the motions. Don’t get me wrong it was an awesome show to shoot, but I remember them being something better, a lot better. Support by the always amazing Birds Of Tokyo.

All shots Copyright 2013 rcstills. All Rights Reserved.
Any usage enquiries get at me HERE PLEASE.

Click here for Full Gallery

Muse - rcstills.com-35

Muse - rcstills.com-30  Muse - rcstills.com-49  Muse - rcstills.com-58

Muse - rcstills.com-19

Muse - rcstills.com-24

Muse - rcstills.com-29All shots Copyright 2013 rcstills. All Rights Reserved.
Any usage enquiries get at me HERE PLEASE.

Click here for Full Gallery

Leave a comment