NEWS! NEWS! NEWS!

Hello friends! For the time being. All my energies will be focused on the creation of my brand-spanking-new website as well as my current film projects, which means my blog side of things gets put on the back burner for now. I’ll still be updating my instagram with all my photo gigs here instagram.com/rcstills/ so please head over and follow me there. Updates will also be hitting my Facebook page & Twitter on the reg, so please head there also if you’re so incline.

For now here is a photo of me in NYC recently when I was shooting my most recent music video.
rick-0001-New-York_2015-[Portra]-0013

Peace!

rc

Leave a Reply

