Amanda @ The Botanical Gardens 24.03.13

rcstills.com - Amanda 38

Something a bit different, perhaps? The other month when I had a spare few hours, I went to the Brisbane Botanical Gardens with an old friend of mine to do some TFP work. I always enjoy getting out and doing different things with my photography(when I can) to see what results I can achieve. This was one of those opportunities that I couldn’t pass up. Please get in contact if you have a collaborative shoot in mind as I’m always keen to work with different people.

All shots Copyright 2013 rcstills. All Rights Reserved.
Any usage enquiries get at me HERE PLEASE.

More on my Facebook page

rcstills.com - Amanda 3

rcstills.com - Amanda 14

All shots Copyright 2013 rcstills. All Rights Reserved.
Any usage enquiries get at me HERE PLEASE.

More on my Facebook page

Leave a comment