Falls Festival Day 1 @ Byron Bay 31.12.13

Falls Fest - rcstills.com-166Happy New Year, you sexy bunch of mofos! It only seems fitting that my first post for the year be one that was taken during the clicking over of ‘year clock’, and what an epic click it was! The day starting out slow and gradually picked up momentum as the night went on. With The Roots bringing in the new year my expectations for epic party times was low.. thankfully they turned it out, and it was fucking amazing! Check out my visual documenting of the night below and in the full gallery on my facey page. Thanks heaps for being apart of this and I look forward to sharing all the highs and lows of the(whats going to be and epic) year with you all, or y’all!

All shots Copyright 2014 rcstills. All Rights Reserved.
Any usage enquiries get at me HERE PLEASE.

Click here for Full Gallery

Falls Fest - rcstills.com-163

Falls Fest - rcstills.com-63

Falls Fest - rcstills.com-165

Falls Fest - rcstills.com-97

Falls Fest - rcstills.com-107  Falls Fest - rcstills.com-170

Falls Fest - rcstills.com-42  Falls Fest - rcstills.com-55   Falls Fest - rcstills.com-99  Falls Fest - rcstills.com-114

Falls Fest - rcstills.com-124

Falls Fest - rcstills.com-135All shots Copyright 2014 rcstills. All Rights Reserved.
Any usage enquiries get at me HERE PLEASE.

Click here for Full Gallery

Leave a comment